Investment Fee Upgrade!

Image

One of the most important ways to reduce stress in your life is to be flexible and open to change, especially when new opportunities or events show up that might not have been in your original plan. Part of being a spiritual coach for me means practicing what I teach in my personal life and my personal ethics first, thus leading by example and as a way shower for my clients.

After receiving a response from my clients that they experience great value from my sessions, such as clarity on their next steps towards their goals and relief from extreme physical discomfort, and hearing a continual concern about investing in my services I become flexible and redirect my initial plans.

To be more of service to my community and my clients I have changed my investing fee for my session!

If you’re curious as to how relaxed your body can feel and how much fulfillment you can give yourself in your life, say yes and message me for a free 50 minute exploration session.

Leave a Reply

